Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, July 07, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Come to our instant admissions event!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 10, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Event Full
Friday, July 17, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Come to our instant admissions event!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 24, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Come to our instant admissions event!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 31, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Come to our instant admissions event!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 07, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Come to our instant admissions event!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Come to our instant admissions event!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 21, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Come to our instant admissions event!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 28, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stop at see us while we are at the Eastview Mall!
Status - Open
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Stop by and see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by Marketplace Mall to see us!
Status - Open
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, September 24, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by Greece Ridge Mall to see us!
Status - Open
Monday, September 28, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Come see us while we are visiting your school!
Status - Open
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
11:00 AM - 12:15 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by and see us at the Rochester Convention Center!
Status - Open
Monday, October 05, 2015
6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Come by and see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Come see us at St. Lawrence University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Stop by and see us in Ohio!
Status - Open
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Come see us at Fayetteville-Manlius HS!
Status - Open
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Come see us while we visit the north country!
Status - Open
Thursday, October 08, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Come see us in the north country!
Status - Open
Thursday, October 08, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open