Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, January 30, 2015
7:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ECC North - mini transfer fair
Status - Open
Thursday, February 05, 2015 at 9:00 AM - Friday, February 06, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Come see us in Pittsburgh!
Status - Open
Saturday, February 07, 2015
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stop by and see Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 7:00 PM - Friday, February 13, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Accepted high school seniors-stay overnight with a current NU student!
Status - Event Full
Friday, February 13, 2015
6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
FLCC Transfer Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, March 05, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Come see us at the MAAC Tournament Fair in Albany!
Status - Open
Sunday, March 08, 2015
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Monday, March 09, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Come by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 at 11:00 AM - Wednesday, March 11, 2015 at 1:00 PM
MCC Transfer Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Come see us in Raleigh!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by and learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
OCC Transfer Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 12, 2015
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 12, 2015
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Stop by and see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Sunday, March 15, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Come see us in Rochester!
Status - Open
Monday, March 16, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stop by and see us in Rochester!
Status - Open
Monday, March 16, 2015
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 19, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
NCCC Transfer Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, March 19, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Monday, March 23, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Monday, March 23, 2015
9:50 AM - 11:30 AM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 at 7:00 PM - Wednesday, March 25, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Accepted high school seniors- stay overnight with a current NU student!
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Niagara University is coming to Saint Anthony's!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 26, 2015
7:50 AM - 9:30 AM
Stop by and see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 26, 2015
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 26, 2015
4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Sunday, March 29, 2015
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stop and see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Monday, March 30, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
GCC Fair
Status - Open
Monday, March 30, 2015 at 6:00 PM - Tuesday, March 31, 2015 at 8:00 PM
Stop by and see us in Detroit!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
ECC South Campus Transfer Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ECC North Campus Transfer Fair
Status - Open
Thursday, April 02, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Stop by to hear more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 02, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
ECC City Campus Transfer Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Come see Niagara University at the YMCA!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 09, 2015 at 9:00 AM - Friday, April 10, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Niagara University is coming to Boston!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 09, 2015 at 7:00 PM - Friday, April 10, 2015 at 1:00 PM
Accepted high school seniors- stay overnight with a current NU student!
Status - Event Full
Saturday, April 11, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Sunday, April 12, 2015
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stop by and see us in Cleveland!
Status - Open
Monday, April 13, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Come see us in Great Barrington, MA!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
MVCC Transfer Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Herkimer Community College Transfer Fair
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tompkins Cortland Community College Transfer Fair
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Come by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Sunday, April 19, 2015
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Niagara University is coming to NYC!
Status - Open
Monday, April 20, 2015
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 12:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Monday, April 27, 2015
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Come see us in Pennsylvania!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Stop by and see us at Villanova University!
Status - Open