Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Is your New Year's resolution to obtain an advanced degree?
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Orientation at Niagara is designed to acclimate you to our campus community and to provide you with all the information you will need in order to prepare for academic and student life as a new student
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ontario Master's Program: Educational Leadership Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 15, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Teacher Education Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ontario Master's Program: Educational Leadership Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 19, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Teacher Education Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Education and Counseling Information Session
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 28, 2015
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Niagara University's graduate programs
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ontario Master's Program: Educational Leadership Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 09, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Teacher Education Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Education and Counseling Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ontario Master's Program: Educational Leadership Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 21, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Teacher Education Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ontario Master's Program: Educational Leadership Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 18, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Teacher Education Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ontario Master's Program: Educational Leadership Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 09, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Teacher Education Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Ontario Master's Program: Educational Leadership Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 13, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Teacher Education Information Session - Jean Vanier Catholic High School
Status - Space Available