Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 3:30 PM - Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Step inside the shoes of the NU student!
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, February 08, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Friday, February 09, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Join us in Pittsburgh!
Status - Open
Friday, February 09, 2018
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Stop by and see us during the conference!
Status - Open
Saturday, February 10, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Come for A Saturday Visit!
Status - Open
Monday, February 19, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come see how you can benefit from a Niagara University education!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Come for a Saturday Visit!
Status - Open
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 3:30 PM - Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Step inside the shoes of the NU student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 05, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Come see us in Ohio!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by and see us at University of Toledo!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Niagara University will be in Ohio!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
NU will be visiting Toledo, OH...come see us!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 08, 2018 at 3:30 PM - Friday, March 09, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Step inside the shoes of the NU student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 12, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stop by while we are in New Jersey!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Come see us while we visit Long Island!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about the Power of Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 15, 2018
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Join us in Syracuse!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 15, 2018
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Stop by and see us in Cleveland!
Status - Open
Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM - Monday, March 19, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Join us in Rochester!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about the Power of Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Stop by and see us in Buffalo!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Join is while we visit West Michigan!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 11:30 AM
Stop by while we visit Connecticut!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 3:30 PM - Friday, March 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Step inside the shoes of the NU student!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by and see us in Albany!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Come see us while we visit SUNY Oswego!
Status - Open
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Come for a Saturday Visit!
Status - Open
Monday, April 16, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Come learn about the power of Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Niagara will be visiting Hudson Catholic!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 19, 2018
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 3:30 PM - Friday, April 20, 2018 at 12:00 PM
Step inside the shoes of the NU student!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 19, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about the power of Niagara University!
Status - Open
Saturday, April 21, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Join us in Columbus!
Status - Open
Sunday, April 22, 2018
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Join us in New York!
Status - Open
Sunday, April 22, 2018
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stop by while we visit Cleveland!
Status - Open
Monday, April 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Come by to learn about the Power of Niagara University!
Status - Open
Monday, April 23, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about the power of Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Niagara University will be at Fox Lane HS!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Come see us while we visit Newburgh!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Niagara University will be visiting Bethlehem HS!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 26, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn the power of Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Niagara University will be at Hudson Valley CC!
Status - Open
Thursday, May 03, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Niagara University will be visiting Green Tech HS!
Status - Open
Saturday, May 05, 2018
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Come for a Saturday Visit!
Status - Open
Thursday, May 10, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Niagara University will be in Connecticut!
Status - Open