Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, January 24, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Learn more about transferring to NU!
Status - Open
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, February 09, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Friday, February 10, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Come see Niagara University in Pittsburgh!
Status - Open
Saturday, February 11, 2017
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Come for a Saturday Visit!
Status - Open
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Learn more about transferring to NU!
Status - Open
Monday, February 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come see how you can benefit from a Niagara University education!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 23, 2017 at 3:30 PM - Friday, February 24, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Step inside the shoes of the NU student!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 25, 2017
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Come for a Saturday Visit!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Learn more about transferring to NU!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 02, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Monday, March 06, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Come see us while we visit Ohio!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 09, 2017
12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Sunday, March 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM - Monday, March 13, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Stop by and see us in Rochester!
Status - Open
Monday, March 13, 2017
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, March 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 16, 2017
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stop by to learn about the Power of Niagara!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 3:30 PM - Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Step inside the shoes of the NU student!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 23, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Learn more about transferring to NU!
Status - Open
Sunday, March 26, 2017
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Niagara University will be in New York City!
Status - Open
Monday, March 27, 2017
6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Stop by and see us in Michigan!
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Learn more about transferring to NU!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Learn more about transferring to NU!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 3:30 PM - Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Step inside the shoes of the NU student!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Come see us at Sacred Heart Academy!
Status - Open
Thursday, March 30, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Learn more about transferring to NU!
Status - Open
Friday, March 31, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Saturday, April 01, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Niagara University will be in Cleveland!
Status - Open
Sunday, April 02, 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Monday, April 03, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Learn more about transferring to NU!
Status - Open
Monday, April 03, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Come by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Learn more about transferring to NU!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Stop by while we visit Albany Leadership Charter School!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
10:45 AM - 2:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Come see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Learn more about transferring to NU!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn about the Power of Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
10:15 AM - 11:45 AM
Niagara University is visiting Albany HS!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Stop by to learn more about transferring to Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 06, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Come see Niagara University at SUNY Delhi!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 06, 2017
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Come by to learn all about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 06, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come by to learn more about transferring Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 06, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Saturday, April 08, 2017
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Come for a Saturday Visit!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at 3:30 PM - Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 12:00 PM
Step inside the shoes of the NU student!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 24, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Come see Niagara University in White Plains!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Come see Niagara University at Fox Lane HS!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Come see us while we visit Middletown HS!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Stop by while we visit Westhampton Beach HS!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stop by and see us to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 27, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Monday, May 01, 2017
8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Come see us to learn more about the Power of Niagara!
Status - Open
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Come see NU at Hudson Valley Community College!
Status - Open
Thursday, May 04, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Saturday, May 06, 2017
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Come for a Saturday Visit!
Status - Open
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Stop by to learn more about Niagara University!
Status - Open
Monday, May 15, 2017
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Come see us at Villanova University!
Status - Open