Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
On the Ridge Events
Visitation opportunities for all prospective students. Attend an admissions presentation, tour the campus with a student, and share in some light refreshments.
Friday, July 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 04, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer on the Ridge- August 9
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 11, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer on the Ridge- August 14
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 18, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer on the Ridge- August 21
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 01, 2017
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Fridays on the Ridge
Status - Space Available